

Clara B. Neal Lay Organization of Allen Chapel A.M.E. Church 2015 thru 2016 Officers

President Sis. Louise Murrill-Graves

1st Vice President Sis. Denise Graves

2nd Vice President Sis. Cornelia Norwood-Dobbins

3rd Vice President Sis. Shirley Jackson

Treasurer Sis. Juanita Daniels

Financial Secretary Sis. Tawana Campbell

Recording Secretary Sis. Lillie James

Assistant Rec. Secretary Sis. Angela Parks

Chaplain Sis. Clara B. Neal

Historiographer Sis. Beverly Cowser

Parliamentarian Bro. Harrison Murphy

Director of Lay Activities Sis. Keisha Mims

Director of Public Relations **Bro. Michael J Dobbins**

Sergeant of Arms **Bro. Lorenzo Madison**

Young Adult Representative VACANT

Immediate Past President Sis. Gail Reed